Contact Us

General Inquiries

For general questions, comments and concerns, please contact The Phillipian’s Upper Management CXXXVIII.

Email: phillipian@phillipian.net

Telephone: (978) 749-4724 (Active Septemeber through June)

Walk: Stop by the Newsroom (basement of Samuel Morse Hall) between 8 p.m. and 12 midnight on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday!


Business & Subscription Inquiries

For advertising opportunities, contact business@phillipian.net.

Contact business@phillipian.net with subscription issues.

Haley Avery, Chief Financial Officer, may be directly contacted at business@phillipian.net.


Digital Media Inquiries

For all general digital-related inquiries, please contact Pranav Tadikonda, Executive Digital Editor, at digital@phillipian.net

To submit photographs for print or online use, contact photo@phillipian.net; To submit cartoons, contact cartooning@phillipian.net.

Contact the Layout & Design team at design@phillipian.net.

Report website issues to webmaster@phillipian.net.


Letters to the Editor

Letters to the Editor are due by 11:00 p.m. on the Monday of each week and must be fewer than 400 words in size. The Phillipian cannot guarantee print space to letters submitted past the deadline or over the word limit. Letters may be submitted by email to letters@phillipian.net, brought by hand to the Newsroom or sent in the mail to The Phillipian.


Print Inquiries

News: news@phillipian.net

Commentary: commentary@phillipian.net

Arts & Leisure: arts@phillipian.net

Sports: sports@phillipian.net

Features: features@phillipian.net

Editorials: phillipian@phillipian.net


Join The Phillipian!

To join The Phillipian, one must only be a Phillips Academy student. Prior journalistic experience is not necessary. If interested, send an email to phillipian@phillipian.net, call us at (978) 749-4380 or simply visit us in the Newsroom (basement of Samuel Morse Hall).


Mailing Address

The Phillipian
180 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810