Contact Us

General Inquiries

For general questions, comments and concerns, please contact The Phillipian’s Upper Management CXLI.

Email: phillipian@phillipian.net

Stop by the Newsroom (basement of Samuel Morse Hall) between 8 p.m. and 12 midnight on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday!


Business & Subscription Inquiries

For advertising opportunities, contact business@phillipian.net.

Contact business@phillipian.net with subscription issues.

Ekan Belo-Osagie, Chief Financial Officer, may be directly contacted at business@phillipian.net.


Digital Media Inquiries

For all general digital-related inquiries, please contact Isaiah Lee or Annie Lord, Managing Digital Editors, at digital@phillipian.net

To submit photographs for print or online use, contact photo@phillipian.net; To submit cartoons, contact cartooning@phillipian.net.

Contact the Layout & Design team at design@phillipian.net.

Report website issues to webmaster@phillipian.net.


Letters to the Editor

The Phillipian welcomes all letters to the Editor. We try to print all letters, but because of space limitations, we enforce a 500-word limit. We reserve the right to edit all submitted letters. Letters must be responses to articles already published by The Phillipian. We will not publish any anonymous letters. Please submit letters by the Monday of each week to phillipian@phillipian.net or to our newsroom in the basement of Morse Hall.


Print Inquiries

News: news@phillipian.net

Commentary: commentary@phillipian.net

Arts & Leisure: arts@phillipian.net

Sports: sports@phillipian.net

The Eighth Page: eighthpage@phillipian.net

Editorials: phillipian@phillipian.net


Join The Phillipian!

To join The Phillipian, one must only be a Phillips Academy student. Prior journalistic experience is not necessary. If interested, send an email to phillipian@phillipian.net or visit us in the Newsroom (basement of Samuel Morse Hall).


Mailing Address

The Phillipian
180 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810